European Planetary Science Congress 2017
17–22 September 2017
Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija | Riga | Latvia

Scientific Organizing Committee

Chairs

Manuel Grande (Chair) m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Maria Teresa Capria mariateresa.capria@iaps.inaf.it

Terrestrial Planets (TP)

Ruth Ziethe ziethe@space.unibe.ch
Gabriele Cremonese gabriele.cremonese@oapd.inaf.it

Lunar Science and Exploration (LSE)

Mahesh Anand mahesh.anand@open.ac.uk
Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk

Outer Planet Planet Systems (OPS)

Athena Coustenis athena.coustenis@obspm.fr
Nicolas André nicolas.andre@irap.omp.eu
Federico Tosi federico.tosi@iaps.inaf.it

Magnetospheres and Space Physics (MG)

Caitriona Jackman c.jackman@soton.ac.uk
Nicolas André nicolas.andre@irap.omp.eu

Missions, Techniques and Industry (MT)

Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Brook Lakew brook.lakew-1@nasa.gov
Marcell Tessenyi m.tessenyi@ucl.ac.uk

Exoplanets and Origins (EX)

Giovanna Tinetti g.tinetti@ucl.ac.uk
Ravit Helled rhelled@physik.uzh.ch

Astrobiology (AB)

Felipe Gómez gomezgf@cab.inta-csic.es
Olga Prieto-Ballesteros prietobo@cab.inta-csic.es

Small Bodies and Planetary Dynamics
(comets, KBOs, rings, asteroids, meteorites, dust) (SB)

Maria Cristina De Sanctis mariacristina.desanctis@iasf-roma.inaf.it
Vincenzo Della Corte vincenzo.dellacorte@iaps.inaf.it
Amara Graps graps@psi.edu

Laboratory and Field Investigations (LF)

Felipe Gómez gomezgf@cab.inta-csic.es
Gian Gabriele Ori ggori@irsps.unich.it

Outreach, Education and Policy (OEP)

Eleni T. Chatzichristou elthchatz@gmail.com
Lina Canas lina.canas@gmail.com

Amateur Astronomy (AM)

Apostolis Christou aac@arm.ac.uk
Marc Delcroix delcroix.marc@free.fr